Why Do I Love Market Research So Much?

Posted: April 29, 2013 in Market Research & Me
Tags: ,

If you ask me what the luckiest thing in the world is, I will tell you that is to find something you think is meaningful, you are  interested in, and you can do well and make a living on it. I feel I am the luckiest guy in the world. Not because I found my Mr. Right (hopefully, he is coming soon : b), but because I’ve already found my “lucky overlap” of the three criteria I just mentioned.

My Lucky Overlap: Why I Love Market Research So Much

My Lucky Overlap: Why I Love Market Research So Much

That is the reason I LOVE market research with PASSION AND MY FULL HEART! What is your “lucky overlap”? Have you found it yet?

Leave a Reply

